Tao Chang Practice Session, Sunday, November 18

Attend In Person    Register for Webcast

10-11:30AM PT | 1-2:30PM ET | 8-9:30AM HST | 7-8:30PM CET | 11:30PM-1AM IST | 5-6:30AM AET

During this extraordinary time in the history of humanity, there has been a major breakthrough in quantum physics, grand unification theory, and the science of consciousness. The science of today has confirmed the ancient wisdom that Tao, the Source of all life, is a vibrational field with unlimited energy and matter. If we connect with the Tao Source, we open up boundless possibilities for ourselves.

The Tao Chang is a Source Field that offers everyone the opportunity to transform any aspect of life, including health, finances, relationships, and much more.

The Tao Chang is created from a circle of Tao Calligraphies created by Master Zhi Gang Sha, renowned spiritual teacher, doctor of Western medicine (China) and Traditional Chinese Medicine, and Grand Master of Chinese Calligraphy and several other Eastern arts. The Tao Calligraphies carry the highest messages and deepest wisdom from the Source, along with powerful blessings that can help you manifest the best life possible. In the high frequency and vibrational field of the Tao Chang, you can clear away the blockages and messages in your soul, heart, mind, and body that have been holding you back from living a truly flourishing life.

Since 2014 we have been conducting research on the effects of Tao blessings and regular practice with Tao Calligraphy and the Tao Chang on people with health and other challenges. Numerous people have experienced remarkable benefits by connecting with the vibrational field of the Tao Source. We encourage you to experience the Tao Chang to discover for yourself unlimited power to live a healthy, happy, and fulfilling life.

Join us in the Tao Chang every weekend.

Master Shunya Barton

Master Shunya Barton is a Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy with more than 30 years of experience teaching about the spiritual journey. He studied with many spiritual masters before meeting Master Sha and dedicating himself to this mission. Currently the Lead Teacher at Master Sha Tao Center in San Francisco, California, he is known around the world for his sincere heart and ability to connect, with great compassion and love, to those on the spiritual path.

Master Shunya has survived more than thirty years with HIV/AIDS. His healing journey is an inspiration and his internet television show, Thriving with Chronic and Life-Threatening Conditions, helps others live happier, healthier lives. He is a favorite speaker at medical and nonprofit conferences, in between teaching Soulfulness. Before dedicating himself full-time to Universal Soul Service, Shunya was a nonprofit leader and organizational consultant for clients ranging from multi-nationals like 3M to local organizations like the Hawaii Department of Health.