Love Code – The Power of the Soul with Rulin Xiu, Ph.D

As a quantum physicist, Dr. Rulin Xiu had been searching for the answer to the major question that has been at the center of physics for years. This question, called the Theory of Everything or the Grand Unification Theory, asks how everything is created, what everything is made of, how everything interacts, and how everything […]

Master Sha Receives Honors in Hawaii

On March 23, 2019, Dr. and Master Sha received recognition from several government officials for his contribution to the well-being of the people and state of Hawai’i. David Y. Ige, Governor of Hawai’i, sent a special message of congratulations to Master Sha in celebration of the new Master Sha Tao Center in Honolulu, in recognition […]

Master Sha Tao Center Hawaii – Grand Opening Mar 23 2019

The Grand Opening of the new Master Sha Center in Honolulu on March 23, 2019 was an auspicious occasion, full of celebration and congratulations. With sacred Hawaiian song, dance, and a Lion Dance, it was an opportunity to express gratitude and to open the center with blessings. Master Sha was presented with special recognition from […]

Master Sha Featured on Hawaii News Now

Thursday, March 14, 8:40 am HT / 11:40 am PT / 2:40 pm ET Master Sha was featured on Hawaii News Now and described how he creates Tao calligraphies that carry positive messages and energy. He demonstrated this special art by writing a Greatest Compassion calligraphy and shared the information that medical research has shown […]

1 2 3 10