Master Sha Featured on Hawaii News Now

Thursday, March 14, 8:40 am HT / 11:40 am PT / 2:40 pm ET

Master Sha was featured on Hawaii News Now and described how he creates Tao calligraphies that carry positive messages and energy. He demonstrated this special art by writing a Greatest Compassion calligraphy and shared the information that medical research has shown the beneficial effects of this meditative art that goes beyond art. Discover the unique experience of Tao Calligraphy.