Master Sha explains Tao Calligraphy Exhibition and Demonstration in Hawaii on KSSK 92.3

KSSK with Mike Perry
Thursday, March 14, 8:25 am HT / 11:25 am PT / 2:25 pm ET

Radio host Mike Perry gave Master Sha a warm welcome back to his show to talk about the Tao Calligraphy Exhibition and Demonstrations taking place March 16 & 17th at the Four Seasons Ko Olina in Hawaii. Perry said that the last time Master Sha was on his show, the next day he received many calls from listeners saying they felt better after listening. Join Master Sha in person or on webcast to experience the beauty and power of Tao Calligraphy.