Tao Calligraphy Tao Chang Healing and Transformation with Master Sha

Jul 13
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (GMT -5:00)

Honor Fee: Free
Information:
CustomerService@DrSha.com
+1.888.3396815

We’re pleased and excited to announce that Master Sha will be conducting a complimentary Tao Calligraphy Tao Chang Healing and Transformation session on Saturday, July 13, from 2 – 4 pm ET (8am HT/ 11am PT/ 8pm CET/ 11:30pm IST/ Sunday, July 14, 4am AET) on Facebook Live on Dr. and Master Sha’s Facebook page and on TV.DrSha.com.

Master Sha has shared that:
Tao Calligraphy is the love art to transform all life.
Tao Chang is the love field that transforms all life.

In this special session, Master Sha will share more about the wisdom and power of Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang and how they can help to heal and transform our lives. He will demonstrate how to practice and receive blessings from Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang. Everyone will have the opportunity to experience the power of Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang.

Master Sha will also continue to offer the incredible Mother Earth treasures he recently opened to his students and the public – the Tao Earth Light Fields, at the very generous introductory honor fee.

Be sure to join the session and invite your friends and loved ones so they learn about and experience Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang and these unique and special blessings being offered by Master Sha.