Tao Chang Presentation and Tao Chang Healing Session

Apr 28

Location
Venue TBA

Information: Harsha Galaiya
harsha.galaiya@drsha.com
0044 (0)203 8905774

Tao Chang Presentation: 11am – 12:30pm ET / 4 – 5:30 pm GMT: Complimentary
Tao Chang Healing Session: 12:30 – 2:00pm ET / 5:30 – 7pm GMT: £60

Register for Tao Chang Presentation

Watch live on Facebook Live and TV.DrSha.com

Register for Webcast

Everyone who registers for the Tao Chang Healing Session immediately after this presentation, from 12:30 – 2pm ET/5:30 – 7pm GMT will also receive a very special gift!

Register for Tao Chang Healing Session

NOTE: All Master Teachers, Master Teachers in Training, Guan Yin Lineage Holders and Tao Calligraphy Practitioners of Tao Academy will receive an email with registration links.

Register for Webcast

The Tao Chang is created through Tao Calligraphy. Tao Calligraphy carries the purest Jing Qi Shen of Tao and Oneness. It carries the Jing Qi Shen of Tao, which is emptiness or nothingness.

Because the Tao Chang carries the Jing Qi Shen of Tao Source and Creator. It is beyond powerful and effective for blessing health, nourishing relationships and finances, increasing intelligence, enlightening soul, heart, mind and body and for all aspects of life.

In one sentence: Tao Chang is the Source treasure on earth to transform all life.

The significance and power of Tao Chang is to transform negative Jing Qi Shen into positive Jing Qi Shen and bless every aspect of life including:

  • Energy, stamina, vitality and immunity
  • Spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical bodies
  • Relationships
  • Finances and business
  • Intelligence
  • Spiritual channels
  • Enlightening the soul, heart, mind, and body
  • Success in every aspect of life.