Tao Calligraphy Tao Chang Healing and Transformation Session

Aug 17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (GMT -5:00)

Honor Fee: Free
Information:
customer.service@drsha.com
+1 888-339-6815 ext 100

Experience the Power of the Tao Chang

Master Sha is conducting complimentary Tao Calligraphy Tao Chang Healing and Transformation sessions every Saturday, from 2 – 4 pm ET (8am HT/ 11am PT/ 8pm CET/ 11:30pm IST/ Sunday 4am AET) on Facebook Live on Dr. and Master Sha’s Facebook page and on TV.DrSha.com.

Master Sha has shared that:
Tao Calligraphy is the love art to transform all life.
Tao Chang is the love field that transforms all life.

Each Tao Calligraphy Tao Chang Healing and Transformation session is an opportunity to align your soul, heart, mind, and body for better health, well-being, relationships, personal and spiritual growth, and success in life.

In these special sessions, Master Sha will continue to share about the wisdom and power of Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang and how they can help us to heal and transform our lives. He will demonstrate how to practice and receive blessings from Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang. Everyone will have the opportunity to experience the power of Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang.

So bring your dreams and challenges into these sessions and enjoy your healing and transformation journey as you receive more Source love, forgiveness, compassion and light in your life!

Be sure to invite your friends and loved ones so they experience the power of Tao Calligraphy and Tao Chang and have the opportunity to receive any unique or special blessings that may be offered by Master Sha.