Receive One Permanent Treasure as a Gift!

May 20
11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT +1:00) Central Europe Time Berlin, Frankfurt, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris

Location
Ostend Sea Palace (Hippodroom)
Koningin Astridlaan 10
Oostende, BE

Loading Map....

Master Sha accomplished a very successful Tao Source Calligraphy Exhibition in Beijing, China last month (March 18 -26).

The China central government news agency issued a press release to more than one hundred countries. More than four hundred million people worldwide have read this news.

Master Sha will personally explain his newest and highest calligraphy power in four extraordinary sessions via Livestream on May 12, 20, and 27 from 11 am-1 pm PT / 2-4 pm ET / 8-10 pm CET.

Each of these sessions will be an extraordinary Tao Chang (Tao Field) blessing. Click on the links below to register. All registered participants will received one permanent treasure as a gift of love!

For the first time ever, Master Sha will offer permanent transmissions from his highest Tao Source Calligraphies. We can be sure that Master Sha will offer us the most powerful and updated treasures that will serve our greatest needs.

We also know that Master Sha is offering these new treasures with the greatest generosity. The honor fee for one permanent treasure is only 90 Euros in person ( $130 CAD via webcast). The frequency of these transmissions will be so high that they can be life-changing. You can register for up to 10 transmissions for yourself or your family members. Your loved ones, pets, and those in the soul world can also receive these highest treasures.

We wish from the bottom of our hearts that you will benefit from these priceless opportunities for yourself and as many of your loved ones as possible. They may never be available again.

We cannot thank and honor Master Sha enough for his greatest love and greatest generosity.

With all our love,

Master Maya and Master Cynthia