Introduction to Tao Calligraphy Field Retreat

Feb 03
9:00 am - 11:00 am (GMT -10:00 Hawaii Time)

Location
Master Sha Tao Center • Honolulu
885 Queen Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 , US

Honor Fee: Free
Information: Customer Service
customerservice@drsha.com
888 339 6815 ex100

Loading Map....

Register for Webcast

We are extremely delighted to announce that Dr. and Master Sha will offer a two-hour Introduction to Tao Calligraphy Field Retreat on Monday, February 3, from 9—11am HST/ 11am—1pm PST/ 2—4pm EST/ 8—10pm CET/ Feb. 4, 12:30—2:30am IST/ 6—8am AET.

After seven weeks in deep silence, Master Sha will offer his first complimentary Tao Calligraphy healing with demonstration in this special introductory event. We warmly invite you and your loved ones to join this dynamic and inspirational introduction.

Tao Calligraphy is Source art. It brings Source love and light into the artistic calligraphies of Master Sha’s oneness writing. This love and light could transform health, relationships, and finances beyond words. We invite you and your loved ones to experience Master Sha’s new wisdom and higher abilities to serve humanity better.

Master Sha is currently in Honolulu where he launched his 2020 World Tour to Serve Humanity with several humanitarian events and powerful workshops. Therefore, this introductory event will be held locally in Honolulu and globally via live webcast.

We welcome you to register now to enjoy and benefit.