Extraordinary Tao Chang Blessings

Jun 25

Location
Venue TBA

Every Saturday: 9:00 – 11:00 pm CEST | 3:00 – 5:00 pm EST

Toronto – June 25

Grand Opening of the Toronto Tao Chang: 2 – 3 pm EDT / 8- 9 pm CEST on TV.DrSha.com (no registration required)
Extraordinary Tao Chang Blessings Session
: 3 – 4 pm EDT/ 9- 10 pm CEST.

Tao Chang – Extraordinary Field that blesses all aspects of life.

Tao means Source. Chang means Field. Tao Chang is a field from the Source. This extraordinary space allow us to align our soul, heart, mind and body as one (Shen Qi Jing He Yi). It allows us to experience soulfulness and request a blessing for any aspect of our life.

This very unique field carries the potential to transform the negative message we carry within us into positive messages to foster health and happiness in every aspect of life.

We know from quantum physics that at the subatomic level, information (also known as message), matter and energy are interchangeable. We can view our bodies as manifestations of message. Meditating regularly in a Tao Chang is a rare and extraordinary opportunity to nourish our being at the deepest level and recreate our reality in every aspect of life.

There are 9 Tao Chang available on the planet at this moment. Every week we welcome you to experience them. We look forward to serve you further. Click here to learn more about Tao Chang: https://www.drsha.com/tao-yuan-chang/introduction-tao-yuan-chang/ Please select the session you would like to join:

Toronto

June 25, 2017
Grand Opening of the Toronto Tao Chang from 2 – 3 pm EDT / 8- 9 pm CEST on TV.DrSha.com (no registration required)
Extraordinary Tao Chang Blessings Session from 3 – 4 pm EDT/ 9- 10 pm CEST. Master Sha’s Tao Centre 1160 Ellesmere Rd.
Toronto, ON M1P2X4, Canada

Register for Webcast (Blessing, 3-4 pm ET)
View all Tao Chang Blessings available at the Toronto Center



Tao Chang Blessing List for

28. 踝 Huai
Ankle

29. 足 Zu
Foot

30. 肩 Jian
Shoulder

31. 肘 Zhou
Elbow

32. 腕 Wan
Wrist

33. 手 Shou
Hands

34. 脑 Nao
Brain

35. 颈 Jing
Neck

36. 脊椎 Ji Zhu
Spinal Column

37. 腰 Yao
Lower back

38. 脊髓 Ji Sui
Spinal Cord

39. 血液 Xue Ye
Blood

40. 胰 Yi
Pancreas

1. 肝 Gan
Liver

2. 胆 Dan
Gallbladder

3. 眼 Yan
Eyes

4. 筋 Jin
Tendons

5. 治怒 Zhi Nu
Healing Anger

6 心 Xin
Heart

7. 小肠 Xiao Chang
small intestine

8. 舌 She
Tongue

9. 血脉 Xue Mai
Blood Vessels

10. 治忧郁焦虑 Zhi You Yu Jiao Lu
Healing Depression and Anxiety

11. 脾 Pi
Spleen

12. 胃 Wei
Stomach

13. 口唇齿齿龈 Kou Chun Chi Chi Yin
Mouth, Lips, Tooth, Gums

14. 肌肉 Ji Rou
Muscles

15. 治担心 Zhi Dan Xin
Healing Worry

16. 肺 Fei
Lungs

17. 大肠 Da Chang
Large Intestine

18. 鼻 Bi
Nose

19. 皮肤 Pi Fu
Skin

20. 治悲伤 Zhi Bei Shang
Healing Sadness

21. 肾 Shen
Kidneys

22. 膀胱 Pang Guang
Urinary Bladder

23. 耳Er
Ears

24. 骨 Gu
Bones

25. 治恐惧 Zhi Kong Ju
Healing Fear

26. 髋 Kuan
Hipbones

27. 膝 Xi
Knees