Master Sha’s 7 Day Tao Calligraphy Teacher Training

May 27 - Jun 02
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Location
Ostend Sea Palace (Hippodroom)
Koningin Astridlaan 10
8400 Oostende, BE

Honor Fee: €470
Information: Master Irene Pool
Events.Be@DrSha.com
31 6 22 41 40 63
Additional Information: You must be 18 years or older to attend this event.

Loading Map....

Master Sha has received three great appointments from Guo Jia Min Zu Hua Yuan, the State Ethnic of Academy of Painting in China, for his Tao Calligraphy: Shu Fa Jia (National Chinese Calligrapher Master), Yan Jiu Yuan (Honorable Researcher Professor – the highest title a calligrapher can receive) and National Board of Advisors Consultant, or Gu Wen, equivalent to the minister level or country leader in China. From his heart, he wants to pass all his wisdom, knowledge and power to those who also wish to be Tao Calligraphy Teachers, and everyone is welcome to apply to be a teacher!

This advanced training program will be for Tao Calligraphy teachers and those who have successfully achieved a 95% or higher score on their submissions of the 10 Da and 45 calligraphies in the Tao Calligraphy Sacred Book. Everyone is welcome to learn to write the 10 Da and 45 sacred calligraphies and apply. Master Sha will personally train those approved for this event to reach a higher level of Tao Calligraphy writing, and they will each receive sacred transmissions for Tao Calligraphy. Those who attain 95% or higher on their submissions of the 10 Da and 45 calligraphies will receive the registration link.

Process of Approval

Interested calligrapher students can contact the calligraphy teachers in your region to receive guidance on writing the Ten Da and 45 Calligraphies as well submitting the calligraphies. If there is no teacher in your region, please contact the teacher closest geographically and/or you may submit your calligraphies for review at SubmitCalligraphyWriting@DrSha.com. This is the first step in a three-tiered process of approval.

Once the local or initial teacher approves your calligraphies, they will submit them to Master Cecilia and Master Carole for approval. If your calligraphies are approved at this stage, they will be forwarded to Master Maya and Master Cynthia. It is at this point that a final determination is made. Those who are approved will then receive the registration link for the event, from Soul Power Institute through your email.

Please allow time for the approval process to fully take place, as it may take up to two weeks for one’s calligraphies to go from the first tier to the third and final evaluation.

Tao Calligraphy Teachers
Master Francisco Quintero, Toronto, CA; Francisco.Quintero@DrSha.com.
Master Peter Hudoba, Vancouver, CA; Peter.Hudoba@DrSha.com
Master Henderson Ong, California, USA; Henderson.Ong@DrSha.com
Master Carol Liu, Sydney, AU; Carol.Liu@DrSha.com
Master Orlena Wong, Hawaii, USA; Orlena.Wong@DrSha.com
Master David Lusch, Berlin, Germany; David.Lusch@DrSha.com
Master Nina Mistry, Toronto, CA; Nina.Mistry@DrSha.com
Master Hui-Ling Lin, Toronto, CA; Hui-Ling.Lin@DrSha.com
Master Pam Uyeunten, Hawaii, USA; Pam.Uyeunten@DrSha.com
Master Cecilia Liu, Berlin, Germany; Cecilia.Liu@DrSha.com
Master Laurie Omuro-Yamamoto, Hawaii, USA; Laurie.Omuro-Yamaoto@DrSha.com
Master Nadia Rose, Arizona, USA; Nadezhda.Rose@drsha.com
Master Anne Fan, Melbourne, AU; Anne.Fan@DrSha.com
Master Qi-Qing Gao, California, USA; Qi-Qing.Gao@DrSha.com
Master Mabel Lee, Toronto, CA; Mabel.Lee@DrSha.com
Lin Hu Zhu, Atlanta, USA; Lin.Hu.Zhu@DrSha.com
James La, Toronto, CA; James.La@DrSha.com