Jan 21: Master Sha is on Hawaii News Now’s Lifestyle Program

Master Sha begins his Hawaii media tour in an interview with Hawaii News Now’s Lifestyle program to announce his return to the Hawaiian Islands. During his tour in Hawaii Master Sha will offer humanitarian service and two Tao Calligraphy Field Healing Days Events. (Actual interview coming soon.) Go to www.DrSha.com for daily updates on the […]

Master Sha Featured on Hawaii News Now

Thursday, March 14, 8:40 am HT / 11:40 am PT / 2:40 pm ET Master Sha was featured on Hawaii News Now and described how he creates Tao calligraphies that carry positive messages and energy. He demonstrated this special art by writing a Greatest Compassion calligraphy and shared the information that medical research has shown […]

Master Sha Interview on KHON Hawaii – Mar 11, 2019

Original article: https://www.khon2.com/news/local-news/tao-calligraphy-master-to-showcase-artwork-on-oahu/1841814232 HONOLULU (KHON2) – A master of Tao Calligraphy is sharing his art in Hawaii. Dr. and Master Zhi Gang Sha, founder of Soul Mind Body Medicine, Tao Science, Tao Academy and Tao Calligraphy and 11 times New York Times bestselling author of 25 books, is hosting a series of events on March […]